Leadership Council

CFR Leadership Council

CFR’s Leadership Council acts a champion in the community for CFR and the families we serve. Members of the Council are appointed for their leadership, expertise, and wisdom in their fields. The Council provides CFR with professional expertise; connections to local or national resources, colleagues or peers; and other forms of assistance.

Leadership Council Members

Jane Spinak, Chair
Edward Ross Aranow Clinical Professor of Law, Columbia University School of Law

Peggy Cooper Davis
John S. R. Shad Professor of Lawyering & Ethics, New York University School of Law

Laurel W. Eisner
Ret. Executive Director, Sanctuary for Families

Bryanne Hamill
Ret. Judge, Kings County Family Court

John B. Mattingly
Senior Associate, Annie E. Casey Foundation
Former Commissioner, New York City Administration for Children’s Services

Deirdre Miller